• Welcome to the English Honor Society home page. Let's make this another great year!


    Faculty Advisors: Mrs. Buckley and Mrs. Lembo

    Co-presidents: Emily Cruz and Ryan Thorpe

    Co-vice presidents: Samantha Pugliese and Jeff Torborg

    Co-secretaries: Colette DeBenedittis and Claire McNeary

    Co-treasurers: Mary Panetta and Elin Hu

    Communications: Andrew Juang

    Event Planners: Maria Fournaris and Syrah Vaswani


    Next Meeting: 
    Tuesday, November 14th at 7:30 AM
    in the Black Box
    We are taking our yearbook photo at this meeting!
    Please note: New Members MUST bring $40 dues
    Comments (-1)