National Honor Society

  •  National Honor Society Symbol                                           
    Co-presidents: Danny Gold and Alex Mazer

    Vice President: Eddie DeMatteis
    Secretary: Claudine Haigian
    Co-treasurers: Madelyn Cecchini and Adam Pidedjian
    Historian: Jared Gudino 
    Advisor: Mrs. Petras and Ms. Kundzins
    Contact: and

    NHS meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month. Check your e-mail or sign up at for times and dates of meetings or community service events.
    Congratulations to the new NHS members!