• The Board of Education Seeks Members to Serve on Advisory Committees

    At the beginning of each school year, The Board of Education of the Manhasset Union Free School District seeks interested Manhasset residents to serve on its board-appointed advisory committees. Committees are appointed for Finance (CACF), Legislative Affairs (CACLA), Technology (CACIT) and Athletics (MAAC). The Board also appoints community members to its Audit Committee. Additional committees can be appointed on an as-needed basis by the Board. Committee members are generally appointed to three-year terms. Meetings are held monthly or bi-monthly.

    All members of the community who wish to contribute their expertise to any of these committees are welcomed. Please submit an application by mail to the District Clerk, Manhasset Public Schools, 200 Memorial Place, Manhasset, NY 11030 or by email to districtclerk@ManhassetSchools.org

    CLICK HERE for a fillable application or CLICK HERE to print an application.

    Board Committees: