• College Representative Information 
     
    Manhasset High School
    200 Memorial Place
    Manhasset, New York 11030
     
    Guidance Office Telephone; (516) 267-7610
    Guidance Office Fax: (516) 267-7621 
     
    CEEB Code 333010  
     
     

     Dr. Joy-Anne D'Anca (Director)

     (516)267-7611  jdanca@manhassetschools.org

     Danielle Cerulli      

     (516)267-7615  danielle_cerulli@manhaset.k12.ny.us

     Kimberly Cosenza

     (516)267-7620  kcosenza@manhassetschools.org

     Marcy Fogel   

     (516)267-7619   marcy_fogel@manhassetschools.org

     Jennifer Landman   

     (516)267-7616

     jlandman@manhassetschools.org

     Lori Margulies

     

     Kristen Ruthkowski

     

     

     (516)267-7632

     

     (516) 267-7620

     

     

    lori_margulies@manhassetschools.org

     

    kristen_ruthkowsky@manhassetschools.org

     

     
      
                                                                                                      College Mini Fairs
     
    Manhasset High School is a member of the North Shore Consortium, which hosts 4/5 Mini College Fairs in September and October. At Manhasset, we host our fairs on Thursdays. Each of these events is limited to 30 colleges/universities so making an early request is very important. We  also host individual representative visits for schools to which our students apply in large numbers.  To participate in either of these events, please contact Jeanmarie Scagnelli between June and September. She can be reached at (516) 267-7612.