• 2013- 2014 Board Meeting Dates and Locations

    Thursday, July 11, 2013 Reorganization Meeting: Board Room/Secondary School

    Thursday, August 1, 2013: Board Room/Secondary School

    Thursday, August 29, 2013: Board Room/Secondary School

     

    Thursday, September 12, 2013:  Board Room/Secondary School

    Thursday, September 26, 2013: Board Room/Secondary School

     

    Thursday, October 10, 2013: EOC Building

    Thursday, October 24, 2013: Board Room/Secondary School

     

    Thursday, November 7, 2013: Munsey Park School

    Thursday, November 21, 2013: Shelter Rock School

     

    Thursday, December 5, 2013: Board Room/Secondary School

    Thursday, December 19, 2013: Board Room/Secondary School

     

    Thursday, January 9, 2014:  Board Room/Secondary School

    Thursday, January 23, 2014: Board Room/Secondary School

     

    Thursday, February 6, 2014: Board Room/Secondary School

    Thursday, February 27, 2014: Board Room/Secondary School

     

    Saturday, March 1, 2014 Budget Work Session                   Board Room/Secondary School

    Thursday, March 6, 2014 Informal Budget Hearing      Munsey Park School

    Thursday, March 20, 2014 Informal Budget Hearing   Shelter Rock School

     

    Wednesday, April 9th, Manhasset Budget Adoption: Board Room/Secondary School

    Thursday, April 24, 2014: Board Room/Secondary School (BOCES Budget Adoption/Board Election)

     

    Thursday, May 8, 2014: Board Room/Secondary School

    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Budget Vote/Election: Secondary School Gymnasium

    Thursday, May 22, 2014: Board Room/Secondary School

     

    Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Recognition Ceremony: Black Box Theatre

    Thursday, June 19, 2014: Board Room/Secondary School

     

    Thursday, July 10, 2014 Reorganization Meeting: Board Room/Secondary School

     

    CLICK HERE for Board Agendas and CLICK HERE for Board Minutes