• 2019


    Welcome to the Class of 2019 Webpage! 



    **Meetings will be held on Thursdays at 7:45 in the Language Lab** 


    Class of 2019 Officers:

    Collin Holdreith (Co-President)

    Cara Kurkjian (Co-President)

    Aidan Lotruglio (Vice President)

    Erin McAree (Secretary)

    Patrick Weber (Treasurer)

    Alicia Convey (Historian)

    Caroline Mondiello (Webmaster)

    Quinn Scaring (Student Senate Representative)  


    Weekly 2019 Newsletter (written by Fayfay Ning):





    Class Advisor:

    Ms. Sepe (marcela_sepe@manhassetschoools.org)