Shelter Rock Staff Directory

  • To search by department, grade, etc., please CLICK HERE to search the District-Wide Directory.
     
    Abbate, Jaclyn
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Special Education
    Support Staff
      jaclyn_abbate@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Ackermann, Brian
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Athletics/PE/Health
    Teacher
    267-7450  brian_ackerman@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Allen, Lisa
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Special Education
    Support Staff
    267-7450  Lisa_Allen@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Arata, Christina
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    World Languages
    Teacher
    267-7455  Christina_Arata@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Arbaszewski, Laura
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Elementary
    Support Staff
    267-7450  laura_arbaszewski@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Ardito, Joan
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 2
    267-7450  joan_ardito@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Avellino, Nicole
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Special Education
    Support Staff
    267-7450  nicole_avellino@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Bacchioni, Patricia
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 5
    267-7450  patricia_bacchioni@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Barbieri-Smith, Jennifer
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Special Education
    Social Worker
    267-7475  jennifer_barbieri-smith@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Berasti, Beth
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Special Education
    Support Staff
    267-7450  Beth_Berasti@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Brady, Ann Marie
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 3
    267-7450  annmarie_brady@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Brennan, Mary
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher
    267-7450  mary_brennan@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Broer, Kerri
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Special Education
    Support Staff
      Kerri_Broer@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Brussel, Keith
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Instructional Technology & Libraries
    Support Staff
      keith_brussel@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Butler, Cheryl
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 5
    267-7450  cheryl_butler@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Capodicasa, Joseph
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Music, Art & Theatre
    Teacher
    267-7450  joseph_capodicasa@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Castellon, Daisy
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Buildings & Grounds
    Support Staff
      daisy_castellon@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Cerrone, Valerie
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Special Education
    Teacher
    267-7450  Valerie_Cerrone@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Christy, Michael
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 6
    267-7450  michael_christy@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Como, Lauren
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 6
    267-7450  lauren_como@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Corrao, Gail
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Special Education
    Support Staff
    267-7450  gail_corrao@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Corridan, Christina
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Special Education
    Support Staff
      christina_corridan@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Creighton, Julia
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 2
    267-7450  julia_creighton@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Curuchaga, Carlos
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Buildings & Grounds
    Support Staff
    267-7415  carlos_curuchaga@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Duke, Sarah
    Shelter Rock Elementary
    Music, Art & Theatre
    Teacher
    267-7450  sarah_duke@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage