Munsey Park Staff Directory

  • To search by department, grade, etc., please CLICK HERE to search the District-Wide Directory.
     
    Albert, Michelle
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Special Education
    Support Staff
    267-7400  michelle_albert@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Altman, Chad
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Principal
    Administrator
    267-7401  caltman@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Alvich, Debra
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Special Education
    Support Staff
      debra_alvich@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Anger, Mallory
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 5
      mallory_anger@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Augustin, Wendy
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Science, Technology & Health
    Teacher 4
    267-7400  wendy_augustin@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Azoff, Cheryl
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 6
    267-7405  cheryl_azoff@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Birdsall, Priscilla
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Principal's Office
    Support Staff
    267-7403  priscilla_birdsall@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Blank, Margaret
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 4
    267-7400  margaret_blank@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Briody, Kerri
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 4
      kerri_briody@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Cohen, Jesse
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 5
    267-7400  jesse_cohen@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Colbert, Julie
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher K
    267-7400  julie_colbert@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Connors, Keith
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Athletics/PE/Health
    Teacher
    267-7400  keith_connors@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Cordell, Maria
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 3
    267-7400  maria_cordell@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Costello, Debra
    Munsey Park Elementary

    Teacher
    267-7400  Debra_Costello@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Dane, Joan
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher 1
    267-7400  joan_dane@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Darin-Heimann, Nicole
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher
      nicole_heimann@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    De Cicco, Monica M.
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher K
      monica_decicco@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Dillon, Patrick
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Music, Art & Theatre
    Teacher
    267-7405  patrick_dillon@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Donovan, Mary Anne
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Support Staff
    267-7400  maryanne_donovan@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Duran, Ellen
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Special Education
    Support Staff
    267-7400  ellen_duran@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Dussel, Katelyn
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Teacher
    267-7400  Katelyn_Dussel@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Farrell, Patrick
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Buildings & Grounds
    Support Staff
    267-7415  patrick_farrell@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Fitzpatrick, Colleen
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Principal's Office
    Support Staff
    267-7400  Colleen_Fitzpatrick@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Flores, Marco
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Buildings & Grounds
    Support Staff
    267-7415  marco_flores@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Galante, Deborah
    Munsey Park Elementary
    Elementary
    Support Staff
    267-7400  deborah_galante@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage