Manhasset Secondary Staff Directory

  • To search by department, grade, etc., please CLICK HERE to search the District-Wide Directory.
     
    Abrams, Gabriella
    Manhasset Secondary
    Social Studies and Home & Careers
    Teacher
    267-7575  gabriella_abrams@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Adcroft, Sean
    Manhasset Secondary
    Instructional Technology & Libraries
    Administrator
    267-7530  sadcroft@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Ainbinder, Russell
    Manhasset Secondary
    Science, Technology & Health
    Teacher
    267-7565  russell_ainbinder@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Aloia, Lynne
    Manhasset Secondary
    Special Education
    Teacher
    267-7677  lynne_aloia@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Amen, James
    Manhasset Secondary
    Athletics/PE/Health
    Administrator
    267-7551  james_amen@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Aragoncillo, James
    Manhasset Secondary
    Central Office
    Support Staff
    267-7749  james_aragoncillo@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Armstrong, Nicholas
    Manhasset Secondary
    Social Studies and Home & Careers
    Teacher
    267-7575  nicholas_armstrong@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Ballato, Ilene
    Manhasset Secondary
    Special Education
    Support Staff
    267-7400  ilene_ballato@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Bambino, Denise
    Manhasset Secondary
    Special Education
    Support Staff
    267-7600  Denise_Bambino@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Barrera, Christina
    Manhasset Secondary
    Mathematics & Business
    Teacher
    267-7571  christina_barrera@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Barreto, Martha
    Manhasset Secondary
    World Languages
    Teacher
    267-7687  martha_barreto@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Becker, Rosalind
    Manhasset Secondary
    Special Education
    Teacher
    267-7767  rosalind_becker@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Benson, Kristin
    Manhasset Secondary
    Music, Art & Theatre
    Teacher
    267-7640  kristin_benson@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Berman, Jeremy
    Manhasset Secondary
    Social Studies and Home & Careers
    Teacher
    267-7575  jeremy_berman@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Berry, Jared
    Manhasset Secondary
    Music, Art & Theatre
    Teacher
      jared_berry@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Blyskal, Anthony
    Manhasset Secondary
    English Language Arts
    Teacher
    267-7581  anthony_blyskal@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Bogolubov, Sharon
    Manhasset Secondary
    Music, Art & Theatre
    Teacher
      sharon_bogolubov@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Bohn, Daniel
    Manhasset Secondary
    Special Education
    Teacher
    267-7767  Daniel_Bohn@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Bollen, Diane
    Manhasset Secondary
    World Languages
    Teacher
    267-7687  Diane_Bollen@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Bonewald, Carlaanne
    Manhasset Secondary
    Science, Technology & Health
    Teacher
    267-7565  carlaanne_bonewald@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Botelho, Heather
    Manhasset Secondary
    Special Education
    Teacher
    267-7767  heather_botelho@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Breckles, Mark
    Manhasset Secondary
    Special Education
    Teacher
    267-7581  Mark_Breckles@manhassetschools.org   Webpage
    Brobmann, Alexandra
    Manhasset Secondary
    Special Education
    Teacher
    267-7767  alex_brobmann@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Brown, Kentis
    Manhasset Secondary
    Social Studies and Home & Careers
    Teacher
    267-7575  kentis_brown@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage
    Buckley, Nikki
    Manhasset Secondary
    English Language Arts
    Teacher
    267-7581  nikki_buckley@ManhassetSchools.org   Webpage