National Honor Society

  •  National Honor Society Symbol                                           
    Co-presidents: Abigail Kolyer and John Whelan
    Vice President: Erasmo Troia
    Secretary: Owen Connor
    Co-treasurers: Emma Taukus and Adam Xiao
    Historian: Francesca Antonopulos
    Student Senate Representative:  Stephanie Mahler

    Advisors: Ms. Kundzins and Mrs. Petras
    Contact: and

    NHS meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month. Check your e-mail or sign up at for times and dates of meetings or community service events.
    Congratulations to the new NHS members! 
    Induction Photo