• Welcome to the Social Studies Honor Society!
    For regular updates on our events and initiatives, please join our google classroom! The code is vpo7rh4.
    Students interested in joining Social Studies Honor Society for the 2019-2020 school year should attend an informational meeting on Thursday, October 3 at 7:40 am in the auditorium. The application for this year will be distributed then (an electronic version is also available on this site). 
    OFFICERS 2019-2020
    President - Jack Grygiel
    Vice-President - Julianna Santela
    Treasurers: John Crimmins and CJ Kang
    Secretaries: Mary Nickita and Jessica Liang
    Event Coordinator: Ariel Tsou
    Meeting Coordinator: Jennifer Kent
    Historian: Ella Wesson